Freight Forwarder
   
Home About H.W. St. John & Co. Import Services Export Services Solutions Partners Agents Links
Freight Forwarding
 
 
Remote Location Filing (RLF)
Export
Import
Ocean
Important ISF Information
C-TPAT
FAQ
Contact
 
Tracking Information
 
 
 

Partners

WORLD WIDE PARTNERS:


Austria

Jet Trans
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Egger Lienz Strasse 1d
AT 6020 Innsbruck / Austria
Tel: + 43-512-286666 ext. 13
Fax: +43-512-287079
www.jettrans.at

Denmark

Inter-Scan Airfreight A/S
3c Fuglebaekvej, Copenhagen Airport
Post Office Box 134
DK-2770 Kastrup
Export Manager: Mr. Rene Ryberg
Email: rryberg@isa.dk
Tel: +45 32516022
Fax: +45 32511110

France

Tramar
Marilyne LAPLACE
Email: mal@tramar-sa.fr
Tel: +33 (0)2 32 74 34 03
Fax: +33 (0)2 35 22 97 14

Germany

Nils Kraemer
Managing Director
B.P.L. GmbH
Frachtstrasse 26
40474 Duesseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49 211 15760840
Mobile: +49 172 2563828
Fax: +49 211 15760849
E-mail: nils.kraemer@bplogistics.de
Website: www.biopharmalogistics.com

Great Britain

RIF Worldwide Ltd
Unit 3 Radius Park
Faggs Road, Feltham, Middlesex
TW14 ONG
Sean Fox
Email: Sfox@rifworldwide.co.uk
Tel: 44(0) 20 8917 8850
Fax: 44(0)20 8917 8860

Hong Kong

Global Freight Systems Ltd.
Suite 807 8/7 Tower 1
Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon Hong Kong
Stanley Ko
Email: Stanleyko@global.frt.com
Tel: 2786 9011
Fax: 2744 6937

India

Globus Transitos PVT, Ltd
EN-10, 3rd Floor, Sector V
Saltlake City, Kolkata-700091 (India)
Sameer Jain
E-mail: sameer@globusdelhi.com
Tel: + 91 33 40183000
Fax: + 91 33 40183001

Israel

Fridenson Air & Ocean Ltd
31 Ha'metzuda St
Azur, Israel 58009
Sigal Avidan Air Export Manager
Email: SigalA@fridenson.co.il
Tel: 03-9722603
Fax: 03-9721267

Italy

Florence Shipping Srl - Milano Branch Italy
Viale Europa, 59
20090 Milano Oltre - Segrate (MI)
Emanuela Pincelli
Email: emanuela@florence-shipping.com
Tel: +39 (0) 2 9163 0144
Fax: +39 (0) 2 2187 3011

Italy

Tirrena SRL
Viale Zaccagna No. 6 (Zona Asi-Ex Area Coke)
54031 Avenza Carrara (MS) Italy
PO BOX 142
Mr. Canesi Michele
Email: Michele@tirrena.it
Tel: 39 0585 50731
Fax: 39 0585 507333

Japan

Zen Transport Ltd
A-T Bldg. 3F 1-18-9
Nihonbashi-Ningyocho Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 103-0013 Japan
Suguru Tanaka
Email: Suguru Tanaka@zentrans.co.jp
Tel: 03-3663-1781
Fax: 03-3663-1789

Korea

SAS-Seoul Air & Sea INC
YC Lee
E-mail: yclee@sascargo.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 322 2943

Mexico

Star Logistics, S.A. de C.V.
Alejandra Barbeyto S.
E-mail: gerencia@starslogistics.com.mx
Tel: (52) 55 5771 84 44

Netherlands

QCS- Quick Cargo Service B.V.
Prestwickweg 14
1118 LB Schiphol Airport
The Netherlands
Harold A. Roumimper
Tel: +31 20 316 4905
Fax: +31618490643

New Zealand

JM Customs & Freight Services Pty. Ltd.
Javier Mayordomo
E-mail: jmcustoms@ozemail.com.au
Tel: +612 9316 4011
Fax: +612 9316 9211

Poland

Universal Express Sp. ZO.O
Ul. Szyszkowa 35/37
02-285 Warsaw,Poland
Justyna Smolak
Email: justynas@uex.com.pl
Tel: 48 22 878 35 34
Fax: 48 22 878 35 01

Singapore

YK Ship Pte Ltd
18 Boon Lay Way #09-127
Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966
Karen Chan
Tel: +65-62213346
Fax: +65-68618639

South Africa

London Logistics (Pty) Ltd
38 Kya North Park, Bernie Street, Kya Sand
Randburg, South Africa
Maurice Dewar
Email: maurice@lonlog.co.za
Tel: +27 11 708 2278
Fax: +27 11 708 3770

Switzerland

Ferrier Air Cargo AG
Fracht West, 3-361, POB 149
CH-8058 Zurich-Airport – Switzerland
Henri Ferrier
Email: henri@ferrier.ch
Phone: +41-43-816 36 26
Fax: +41-43-816 35 99
www.ferrier.ch

Taiwan

J. Freight Ltd.
Rm.801, No.142, SEC. 3
Min Chuang East Road, Taipei, Taiwan
C.J Chang
Email: General@jittaiwan.com.tw
Tel: (866) 2 2547 4600
Fax: (866) 2 2547 2313

Vietnam

TC Shipping
1st Floor, Viconship Saigon Building,
No. 6-8 Doan Van Bo St, Dist 4,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: 84-8-62618449 (ext 105)
Fax: 84-8-62618447
Email: molly@tc-shipping.com.vn

 
Tracking Information