Freight Forwarder
   
Home About H.W. St. John & Co. Import Services Export Services Solutions Partners Agents Links
Freight Forwarding
 
 
Remote Location Filing (RLF)
Export
Import
Ocean
Important ISF Information
C-TPAT
FAQ
Contact
 
Tracking Information
 
 
 

Contact HW St. John

H.W. St. John & Company
292 North Central Ave
Valley Stream, New York 11580
Tel (516) 596 - 4000
Fax (516) 596 - 4015

 
President: Richard Hanel rhanel@hwstjohn.com
Vice President: Marge Masaryk mmasaryk@hwstjohn.com
Air Import Manager: Donna Whelan dwhelan@hwstjohn.com
Air Import Expeditor: Gerrie Hanel ghanel@hwstjohn.com
Ocean Import Expeditor: Amy Sutz asutz@hwstjohn.com
Air/Ocean Import Expeditor: Kristin Hanel khanel@hwstjohn.com
Export Expeditor: Speranza Chodak schodak@hwstjohn.com
Letter of Credits: Marge Masaryk mmasaryk@hwstjohn.com
Accounting: Severiano Tan jtan@hwstjohn.com
 
Tracking Information